Parish Contacts

Parish Office: 

Address:                 9 Currie Road Forestville, Frenchs Forest NSW 2087          see map 
Postal Address:      PO Box 111, Frenchs Forest  NSW  1640 
Telephone:             02 9451 5097
Fax:                        02 9452 2096
Email:                    parishoffice@ffcp.org.au

Parish Office Hours are normally between 9am and 4pm Monday to Friday


Clergy:

Parish Priest:    Fr Jose Philip OSH
Email: frjose@ffcp.org.au
Phone: 02 9451 5097

Pastor Emeritus:    Fr Michael O'Toole
Email: frmichael@ffcp.org.au
Phone: 02 9451 5097

Assistant Priest:   Fr Joy Thomas
Email: frjoy@ffcp.org.au
Phone: 02 9451 5097

Parish Deacon:    Dcn Peter McCulloch
Email: deaconpeter@ffcp.org.au
Phone: 02 9451 5097


Parish Staff:

Parish Secretary:    Mrs Diana Griffiths
Email: parishoffice@ffcp.org.au
Phone: 02 9451 5097

Assistant Parish Secretary:   Mrs Kylie Patchett
Email:  kylie@ffcp.org.au 
Phone:  02 9451 5097

Pastoral Coordinator:    Fran van Schie
Email: pastoral@ffcp.org.au
Phone: 02 9451 5097

Assistant Catechist Coordinator:    Maureen Diebold
Email: maureen@ffcp.org.au 
Phone: 02 9451 5097

Youth Ministry Coordinator:   Jez Besterwitch
Email:  youth@ffcp.org.au
Phone:  02 9451 5097